6 дней

полного погружения в мир продуктов

Notes, Domino, Sametime, Connections

Лучшие эксперты отрасли, коллеги и партнеры - все вместе в неформальной дружеской обстановке.
И все это онлайн и бесплатно!

+
спикеров, эксперты со всего мира, в том числе от нового вендора - HCL
+
участников уже с нами: производители, разработчики, пользователи, вендоры, заказчики
+
сессий по тематике Domino, Sametime, Connections и смежных продуктов
+
Спонсоров расскажут как их решения помогут в работе

Спикеры онлайн форума

Ричард Джефтс

Вице-президент и генеральный директор подразделения HCL Сollaborative Workflow

Томас Хампель

Старший региональный директор HCL Digital Solutions в Германии

Даниел Нэшед

Основатель и руководитель компании Nash!Com - Communication Systems - архитектор, консультант, разработчик

Владислав Татаринцев

HCL Ambassador, ранее многократный чемпион IBM Член Penumbra Group CYONE.RU, технический директор

Иван Кузьменков

HCL Ambassador, Генеральный директор компании "Тактика Роста"

Best practice мира продуктов IBM/HCL

Вендоры, партнёры и клиенты обсудят задачи, поделятся идеями и решениями

Демонстрация передовых решений для упрощения администрирования, разгона серверов и клиентов, экономии на внедрении и разработке.

ПРОГРАММА Расписание онлайн сессий

  •  Владислав Татаринцев 10:00 (MSK) 2:00 a.m. (EST)
    Владислав Татаринцев

    CYONE MONITIORING Workshop

     

  • 11:00-13:00 (MSK) 3:00-5:00 a.m. (EST)

    TeamWorkR

     

  •  Кристоф Адлер 14:00-16:00 (MSK) 6:00-8:00 a.m. (EST)
    Кристоф Адлер

    DeepDive Workshop — HCL Notes Client upgrades/deployments using MarvelClient

    In this Workshop Florian Vogler & Christoph Adler will show you detailed how you can use MarvelClient Upgrade to configure, prepare and run the best HCL Notes installations ever. You will learn how easy it is to get all users upgraded to the latest and greatest version of HCL Notes in lightspeed, seamlessly and without any disruptions for users. Additionally to "upgrades" they will show how to create "initial" installation packages for HCL Notes being able to deploy this on new computers AND the fully automatic way to create an HCL Notes installation for virtual platforms like Citrix and VDI including all needed optimizations and performance tweaks.

     

  •  Петр Кунц 16:00-18:00 (MSK) 8:00-10:00 a.m. (EST)
    Петр Кунц

    HCL Volt WORKSHOP

     

  •  Владислав Татаринцев 11:00 (MSK) 3:00 a.m. (EST)
    Владислав Татаринцев

    OGS - Открытие конференции RNUG

     

  •  Павел Алешкевич 12:00 (MSK) 4:00 a.m. (EST)
    Павел Алешкевич

    Domino JVM: Это не страшно.

    РТК ИТ

     

    В докладе собираюсь показать, что именно можно делать на java в Domino. Как избежать утечек памяти. Java 1.8 — так ли она нужна и как ее использовать. OSGI путь в Domino Возможности JavaAddin

     

  • 13:00 (MSK) 5:00 a.m. (EST)

    Путь к Импортозамещению

    Виктор Таранов

    Иван Кузьменков

     

  •  Рамазан Салпагаров 14:00 (MSK) 6:00 a.m. (EST)
    Рамазан Салпагаров

    FByte.Platform — фрейморк для создания приложений

    Преимущества применения FByte.Platform в своей работе. Архитектура FByte.Platform,Вебификация приложений, созданных на основе FByte.Platform, Тестирование приложений, созданных на основе FByte.Platform

     

  •  Ричард Джефтс 16:00 (MSK) 8:00 a.m. (EST)
    Ричард Джефтс

    OGS (Top of Mind)

     

  •  Эндрю Мэнби 17:00 (MSK) 9:00 a.m. (EST)
    Эндрю Мэнби

    Digital Solutions Portfolio and Product Strategy

     

  • 18:00 (MSK) 10:00 a.m. (EST)

    Upgrade to Notes and Domino 11 today

    Many Notes and Domino environments are still running on R9 or older. This session will discuss the many new features delivered in releases 10 and 11. These improvements will increase the integrity of your server environment, improve the user experience and assist you in being a more efficient administrator. Overall, the items covered in this session will help you convince your management team that the technical and business benefits of 11 are worth the investment.

     

  •  Виктор Таранов 09:00 (MSK) 1:00 a.m. (EST)
    Виктор Таранов

    Domino Restart - Перезагрузка 🙂

     

  • 10:00 (MSK) 2:00 a.m. (EST)

    Activities Plus – installation deep dive and deployment scenarios

    One of the parts of HCL Connections with most business value has always been the Activities Component. But it needed a re-design as the UI did not really evolve since it was introduced. ISW has provided HCL with a slimmed down version of Kudos Boards and HCL has added this for free into Connections 6.5. Take advantage of a simplified, intuitive interface and additional functionality for free. Join this session to learn more about how to install and configure Activities Plus and learn more about the deployment scenario’s HCL and the Kudos Apps team are offering

     

  •  Сергей Голубев 10:00 (MSK) 2:00 a.m. (EST)
    Сергей Голубев

    2FA для Domino

     

  •  Кристоф Адлер 11:00 (MSK) 3:00 a.m. (EST)
    Кристоф Адлер

    HCL Notes 11.0.1 FP2 — Performance Boost Re-Reloaded

    In this session (re-reloaded and remastered for HCL Notes 11.0.1 FP2), you will learn how easy it can be to maximize Notes client performance. Let Christoph show you, what can be tuned and how to resolve the best possible performance for your HCL Notes client infrastructure. Discover tips and tweaks — how to debug your Notes client, deal with outdated ODS, network latency and application performance issues and the measurable benefit that provides to your users. You’ll discover the current best practices for streamlining location and connection documents and why the catalog.nsf is still so important. You will leave the session with the knowledge you need to improve your HCL Notes 11.0.1 FP2 client installations and to provide a better experience for happier administration and happier end-users!

     

  •  Владислав Татаринцев 12:00 (MSK) 4:00 a.m. (EST)
    Владислав Татаринцев

    Правильный мониторинг платформы Domino

     

  •  Роберто Боккадоро 13:00 (MSK) 5:00 a.m. (EST)
    Роберто Боккадоро

    Sametime Meeting 11.5 installation on Docker

    In this session I will guide you through the installation and configuration of Sametime Meeting 11.5 on Docker

     

  •  Андреас Вайнбрехт 13:00 (MSK) 5:00 a.m. (EST)
    Андреас Вайнбрехт

    Connections split

    In a spin-off or mergers&acquisitions situation a company has to split its systems of records and engagement. We will present you what needs to be checked when you are going to split one Connections infrastructures into two. We will tell you how we have identified social objects and where they belong to. Which procedure has been performed scuccessfully.to split a Connections infrastructure of more than 145.000 users into two.

     

  •  Тило Волприч 14:00 (MSK) 6:00 a.m. (EST)
    Тило Волприч

    Boost and beautify Domino applications

    Leverage already taken investments. Use your existing Domino infrastructure with all your business critical applications. No need to take the risk and money to migrate existing data and business logic approved over decades. But keep in mind that the requirements for applications have increased. Everyone wants to use applications in the way they use them on a daily base in their private life on their smartphone. This is what we understand on modernization. Great User Experience! Happy Users! See in this session how a desktop application that somehow works on a smartphone becomes a real mobile application with teamWorkr.

     

  •  Владислав Татаринцев 09:00 (MSK) 1:00 a.m. (EST)
    Владислав Татаринцев

    От ненависти до любви пара недель конфигурации

    В этой сессии расскажем какие ошибки совершают администраторы, что может заставить Notes пользователей хотеть заменить систему, и как за несколько недель улучшить мнение о Notes путем правильной настройки. Презентация состоит из отдельных советов, разбор распространненых ошибок и конечно как решить и избежать эти проблемы.

     

  •  Томас Хампель 10:00 (MSK) 2:00 a.m. (EST)
    Томас Хампель

    HCL Safelinx (Previously Lotus Mobile Connect) - Ketan Godhaniya content / Thomas Hampel to present

     

  •  Даниел Нэшед 11:00 (MSK) 3:00 a.m. (EST)
    Даниел Нэшед

    Domino v12 Security features

     

  •  Анна Липай 11:00 (MSK) 3:00 a.m. (EST)
    Анна Липай

    Сообщества Connections могут быть доступно понятными и привлекательными с помощью приложения Highlights

    Сообщества Connections должны быть доступно понятными и привлекательными для пользователей. Приложение Highlights не является широко распространенным, оно помогает Вам определить хорошо организованные и привлекательные сообщества. Посетите эту сессию, чтобы узнать основы приложения Highlights и как сделать ваше сообщество более доступно понятным и привлекательным.

     

  •  Кристоф Адлер 12:00 (MSK) 4:00 a.m. (EST)
    Кристоф Адлер

    HCL Notes 11.0.1 FP2 Upgrades: Easy — Fast — Seamless

    Join this session and learn how you can take the worst Notes client deployments (simulated multi-user, copied data directories, outdated templates, misconfigured workspace folders, dramatically grown data directories, very slow clients, clients with crashes, etc.) and clean it, upgrade it and deliver it without disruption! No matter how much you try, you will always find Notes clients out there that do not behave or participate! Gain access to the best and latest Notes client management knowledge, combined with more than 16 years of experience with Notes client upgrades to get the fastest and most stable IBM Notes 11.0.1 FP1 client ever.

     

  •  Тило Волприч 13:00 (MSK) 5:00 a.m. (EST)
    Тило Волприч

    How to boost your Domino App Modernization to the next level

    Do you know the game "How might we"? We, that is panagenda and Team Technology, played this game on the fringe of a tech conference. The challenge was clear: What would a Game Changer be in the context of HCL Notes / Domino App Analytics and Modernization? You can best imagine the result of our session with one simple thought: At the end of an in-depth analysis of your HCL Notes / Domino applications the central result is a ready-to-use application and not longer data and many colorful charts on a dashboard or PowerPoint slide as before…  The new, common formula for success & speed in modernization is: "Analyze > Deploy > Test > Optimize". This process enables you to get immediate user feedback in order to better understand what concrete requirements a user has on a mobile device. The central challenge today is to provide up-to-date mobile applications and not simply to transfer the old-fashioned desktop interface & business logic to a mobile device 1-to-1.

     

  •  Кристоф Адлер 14:00 (MSK) 6:00 a.m. (EST)
    Кристоф Адлер

    Virtual, Faster, Better! How to deploy HCL Notes 11.0.1 FP2 for Citrix/VDI

    Virtualizing HCL Notes 11.0.1 FP2 (incl. Language Packs, Fix Packs, Connections Plugins for Notes and more) is an effective way to standardize your Notes client infrastructure, reduce costs for workstation hardware and give your users a consistent experience. In this session, you will learn how to implement, configure and tune HCL Notes 11.0.1 FP2 on platforms like Citrix XenApp/XenDesktop and get the most out of it by dramatically reducing start-up times (up to 70%), bringing a much better performance and increasing the stability into the Notes client. Beside a live demo on what we call “The Workspace (folder) Improvement” you'll also get some worst practices stories as Chris shares his experiences from real-world client virtualization projects, how these stories can help you and a detailed recipe on ”How to run the Installation and initial configuration of Notes in the best possible way for your very own infrastructure”.

     

  • 16:00 (MSK) 8:00 a.m. (EST)

    Administration shortcuts: get the most out of your domino environment with Ytria's EZSuite 

  •  Владислав Татаринцев 10:00 (MSK) 2:00 a.m. (EST)
    Владислав Татаринцев

    iADMIN - автоматизация администрирования Domino

     

  •  Франц Валдер 12:00 (MSK) 4:00 a.m. (EST)
    Франц Валдер

    Domino Application Strategy: Key insights for successful modernization and migration projects

    panagenda reached out to 750+ professionals to share their company’s Domino application strategy. Join this session to find out what was most important to your peers and what challenges they had to overcome to make their project a success. Find out about the critical questions everybody should ask and have answers to throughout their project. Franz Walder presents the exciting results of the survey and explains what role analytics can play when tackling these challenges.

     

  •  Томас Хампель 12:00 (MSK) 4:00 a.m. (EST)
    Томас Хампель

    Domino Verse

  •  Мартин Шмидт 14:00 (MSK) 6:00 a.m. (EST)
    Мартин Шмидт

    Minikube – get Connections in the smalles possible setup

    Connections including Component Pack requires too much resources for your proof of concept? Attend this session to learn how to setup Connections with minimum resources using Minikube.

     

  •  Томас Хампель 15:00 (MSK) 7:00 a.m. (EST)
    Томас Хампель

    Nomad Web

     

  •  Андреас Вайнбрехт 16:00 (MSK) 8:00 a.m. (EST)
    Андреас Вайнбрехт

    Adapting profiles for blue collar workers without email

    You want to integrate your blue collar workers into your Enterprise Social Network? Attend this session to learn tips and tricks to get users without email into Connections.

     

  •  Джейсон Корнелл 17:00 (MSK) 9:00 a.m. (EST)
    Джейсон Корнелл

    Digital Experience Overview and Roadmap

  • 18:00 (MSK) 10:00 a.m. (EST)

    Saving days of work with the Ytria Development Suite and focusing on what really matters. 

  •  Мартин Шмидт 10:00 (MSK) 2:00 a.m. (EST)
    Мартин Шмидт

    Microsoft 365 Delve profile integration with Connections

    You are using Microsoft Office 365? Your users are updating their Delve profiles? Attend this session to learn how to integrate this content into Connections to enrich your Enterprise Social Network to search and find relevant profile information.

  • 11:00 (MSK) 3:00 a.m. (EST)

    VOLT MX

  •  Мартин Шмидт 12:00 (MSK) 4:00 a.m. (EST)
    Мартин Шмидт

    Connections in AWS with cloud native services

    HCL currently only publishes a guide for installing HCL Connections Component Pack in a private reference installation of Kubernetes. One should not underestimate the effort and knowledge required to provide and operate this basic infrastructure.This presentation shows which services of AWS can be used to run HCL Connections and its Component Pack to access the expert knowledge of AWS. The used services are among others: EKS, EFS, ElasticSearch, CloudFormation, RDS.

  •  Стефан Виссел 13:00 (MSK) 5:00 a.m. (EST)
    Стефан Виссел

    Project KEEP

  •  Тило Волприч 14:00 (MSK) 6:00 a.m. (EST)
    Тило Волприч

    Escape the callback hell: How to master asynchronous Javascript

  •  Владислав Татаринцев 16:00 (MSK) 8:00 a.m. (EST)
    Владислав Татаринцев

    Closing session

ФОРМА УЧАСТИЯ Кем стану Я?

УЧАСТНИК

УЧАСТНИК

Узнайте о новых возможностях Domino, получите лучшие практические знания по использованию и эксплуатации продуктов. Подчерпните из первых уст информацию о новом плане развития продуктов.

стать участником

СПИКЕР

СПИКЕР

Внесите свой вклад в развитие Domino, расскажите личный опыт о правильном и эффективном использовании продуктов. Предложите самые актуальные нововведения для рынка.
 

стать спикером

СПОНСОР

СПОНСОР

Расскажите о своей компании, о ваших продуктах и услугах. Привлеките новых клиентов и откройте новые возможности для бизнеса среди участников RNUG - тех, кто использует продукты HCL Collaboration.

стать спонсором

RNUG 2019 Как это было?

КТО ПОДДЕРЖАЛ НАС НАШИ СПОНСОРЫ

ОТЗЫВЫ УЧАСТНИКОВ Почему надо участвовать?

ХОЧУ СТАТЬ ЧАСТЬЮ СОБЫТИЯ! Присоединяйтесь

ПОДПИСАТЬСЯ НА НОВОСТНУЮ РАССЫЛКУ!

Хотите быть в курсе?